About Us


Board of Directors
  Charles Green President
  Stephen Davis Vice-president
  George Stine Secretary
  Charles Tunnell Director
  Patrick Haigh Director
  John Crow Operations Engineer
  Robin Baley Administrative Officer


Board Meetings

Regularly scheduled board meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month. the meetings are held at 7:00 pm at 5763 Hwy 205 South, Ste 101, Rockwall, TX. Anyone wishing to address the board must contact Robin Baley, Administrative Officer, at 972-722-3203 at least one week prior to the meeting to be placed on the agenda.